PDA

View Full Version : large sigs


Swank
06-Mar-2004, 01:07
how about having a switch on your prefs to disable peoples sigs ?

dunno how it would be implemented.. but it might be usefull for 56k'ers

LordDefendA
06-Mar-2004, 01:35
dont spit on us 56kers, we have no choice (tho I hope to get dsl in a few months).

Your sig could be a little large (and dayglow) but it loaded pretty instantly. Its animated sigs that slow things down and should be banned imv.

Swank
06-Mar-2004, 01:53
/me wipes off spit


http://www.trickery.net/bb/viewtopic.php?t=6730&sid=d492717606fe4d38cbc3b672a 8c26fae