trickery.net  

Go Back   trickery.net > Technical > Internet Connection & Networking

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 23-Mar-2017, 18:53   #1
Brocken
Bit lost
Brocken's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 5,949
Brocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond repute
Home network set up

I've got the following rooms + infrastructure and I want to link it all up:

My Office (central network place)

Infrastructure:
- WAN
- Powerlan adapter
Servers:
- FreeNAS
- VM server (router/firewall etc)
Clients
- Office computer

Living Room

Infrastructure
- Powerlan adapter
Clients
- Steam Link
- Television
- Sky Box
- Xbox

Elsewhere

Clients
- Various phones, tablets and other wireless devices

What do I need in terms of switches and wireless access points (house is only small so can almost certainly get away with a single decent AP)?

Also I'd like to have an isolated wireless guest network - how do I go about that and what do I need?
Brocken is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 23-Mar-2017, 20:38   #2
burundi
WARNING: May contain nuts
burundi's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Prestonia
Posts: 11,531
burundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond repute
If you have enough NIC's (min. 3) on your VM server then run PFSense for the guest wifi hotspot, you can also run it as a firewall amongst the many other things it does, you'd be best with an AP running into a dedicated NIC on the server which PFSense will only allow to talk to your router. Have a separate LAN NIC and don't create any rules that allow the guest NIC to talk to the LAN NIC or vice versa.

You need a decent gigabit mini switch of some kind as well, preferably POE for your guest AP.

If you can't put CAT6 cabling in then Powerline adaptors are the next best thing so long as you have decent electrical cabling.
__________________
I arose gigantic and black, I howled at the night and the night howled back.
burundi is offline  
 Geldrey 
Reply With Quote
Old 23-Mar-2017, 21:30   #3
Scrobbs
Sunnyvale Supervisor
Scrobbs's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: In the pipe, five by five.
Posts: 16,580
Scrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond repute
I bought a couple of Ubiqiti Unifis - the software you get with it is pretty good and allows you to set up guest/home wifis.
__________________
http://bit.ly/debatethebill
Scrobbs is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 23-Mar-2017, 21:55   #4
GroovYF
Octave Doctor
GroovYF's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Halifax & Leeds
Posts: 23,903
GroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond reputeGroovYF has a reputation beyond repute
I was going to mention Ubiquiti too... maybe overkill!
However, if this doesn't persuade you towards it, nothing would: https://www.troyhunt.com/ubiquiti-al...my-dodgy-wifi/
__________________
photoblog
GroovYF is offline  
 groovyf 
Reply With Quote
Old 23-Mar-2017, 22:52   #5
Scrobbs
Sunnyvale Supervisor
Scrobbs's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: In the pipe, five by five.
Posts: 16,580
Scrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond repute
Mmm. Well despite my setup not being quite so... comprehensive, I was sick of shitty wifi. I bought 2 of the AC-Lites, and it's been perfect. Never had decent wifi in this place before. Not cheap though. If you do get one though, make sure you ask for a POE adapter (unless your switch is capable of providing POE). If you don't want to worry about the wifi again, get one.
__________________
http://bit.ly/debatethebill

Last edited by Scrobbs; 23-Mar-2017 at 22:55.
Scrobbs is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 23-Mar-2017, 23:01   #6
ReichSteadyCrew
post count reset at 9999
ReichSteadyCrew's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9,933
ReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrobbs View Post
I bought a couple of Ubiqiti Unifis - the software you get with it is pretty good and allows you to set up guest/home wifis.
If you dont mind second hand units i may be able to get shitloads in the very near future for next to nothing
__________________
We're trapped in the belly of this horrible machine
And the machine is bleeding to death.
ReichSteadyCrew is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 23-Mar-2017, 23:14   #7
Brocken
Bit lost
Brocken's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 5,949
Brocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReichSteadyCrew View Post
If you dont mind second hand units i may be able to get shitloads in the very near future for next to nothing
Put me down for one of those please

So what would my best switch configuration be for the living room and office given there's only a single powerlan connection between the two?

I presume I need a switch in the office and a switch in the living room. Should both be managed? Or just the one in the office?

So Router > Managed Switch > Powerlan > Switch (living room) > > > Clients
Brocken is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 23-Mar-2017, 23:16   #8
Scrobbs
Sunnyvale Supervisor
Scrobbs's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: In the pipe, five by five.
Posts: 16,580
Scrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReichSteadyCrew View Post
If you dont mind second hand units i may be able to get shitloads in the very near future for next to nothing

Yes, I might take a few
__________________
http://bit.ly/debatethebill
Scrobbs is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 23-Mar-2017, 23:43   #9
ReichSteadyCrew
post count reset at 9999
ReichSteadyCrew's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9,933
ReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond repute
we've basically decomissioned them in favour for Ruckus at almost every site we provide service to. I'll let people know when theyre available and pricing etc
__________________
We're trapped in the belly of this horrible machine
And the machine is bleeding to death.
ReichSteadyCrew is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 08:17   #10
burundi
WARNING: May contain nuts
burundi's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Prestonia
Posts: 11,531
burundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond repute
Be aware: https://www.theregister.co.uk/2017/0...king_php_hole/

Make sure you update your Ubiquiti kit.

I'd be interested in some used units for home as well. I want to setup an AP for the kids that has specific off times and more restricted browsing set on it.
__________________
I arose gigantic and black, I howled at the night and the night howled back.
burundi is offline  
 Geldrey 
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 08:22   #11
burundi
WARNING: May contain nuts
burundi's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Prestonia
Posts: 11,531
burundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond repute
Something like this for your office, maybe more ports if you think you will fill the 8 straight away: https://www.amazon.co.uk/NETGEAR-Pro.../dp/B00LMXBOG8

And yes another switch in the lounge for all your devices there, a non-POE gigabit switch such as:
https://www.amazon.co.uk/NETGEAR-GS1.../dp/B0000E5SES

You don't need managed switches for this setup.
__________________
I arose gigantic and black, I howled at the night and the night howled back.
burundi is offline  
 Geldrey 
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 09:28   #12
ReichSteadyCrew
post count reset at 9999
ReichSteadyCrew's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9,933
ReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond repute
forgot to add, we used unifis with POE injectors as well so will have loads of them
__________________
We're trapped in the belly of this horrible machine
And the machine is bleeding to death.
ReichSteadyCrew is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 10:37   #13
NWA
Fish Schnapps
NWA's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Harrow
Posts: 14,279
NWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond reputeNWA has a reputation beyond repute
Assuming they don't cost the moon I could also be interested in some of this second hand WiFi gear. When is it likely to come up RSC?
__________________
Home is where the bandwidth is.

Quote:
Originally Posted by CryBaby
If Rooney kicks a ball at the World Cup then I will eat my underpants
NWA is offline  
Send a message via ICQ to NWA Send a message via MSN to NWA
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 12:37   #14
burundi
WARNING: May contain nuts
burundi's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Prestonia
Posts: 11,531
burundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond repute
Diagramage: https://www.dropbox.com/s/dw8ope92uk...Setup.png?dl=0
__________________
I arose gigantic and black, I howled at the night and the night howled back.
burundi is offline  
 Geldrey 
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 13:34   #15
ReichSteadyCrew
post count reset at 9999
ReichSteadyCrew's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9,933
ReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by NWA View Post
Assuming they don't cost the moon I could also be interested in some of this second hand WiFi gear. When is it likely to come up RSC?
Waiting for director approval on it, hopefully sooner rather than later
__________________
We're trapped in the belly of this horrible machine
And the machine is bleeding to death.
ReichSteadyCrew is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 13:44   #16
burundi
WARNING: May contain nuts
burundi's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Prestonia
Posts: 11,531
burundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond repute
Not sure if this is true for all Ubiquoti AP's but a standard POE switch may not do the job if you intend to power it from the switch, according to Amazon reviews they need a 24v supply so you should use their own POE switch or their supplied POE Injector.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/UBIQUITI-UA.../dp/B00V1QT6SY
__________________
I arose gigantic and black, I howled at the night and the night howled back.
burundi is offline  
 Geldrey 
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 13:52   #17
ReichSteadyCrew
post count reset at 9999
ReichSteadyCrew's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9,933
ReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond repute
yeah thats the injectors i was referring to, these ones:

https://www.broadbandbuyer.com/produ...-ins-8023af-i/
__________________
We're trapped in the belly of this horrible machine
And the machine is bleeding to death.
ReichSteadyCrew is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 16:58   #18
burundi
WARNING: May contain nuts
burundi's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Prestonia
Posts: 11,531
burundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond reputeburundi has a reputation beyond repute
They are a converter rather than an injector, I presume you will need to already have a POE switch if you intend to use one of these converters?

Do the AP's come with injectors or converters or does it depend on what you took out of the site?

Sorry for all the q's
__________________
I arose gigantic and black, I howled at the night and the night howled back.
burundi is offline  
 Geldrey 
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 17:32   #19
ReichSteadyCrew
post count reset at 9999
ReichSteadyCrew's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9,933
ReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond repute
haha its cool. My mistake, i believe we use the converter to alter the voltage sent to the AP so yes, you will still need a power source. The Ruckus APs we have swapped them for do not use POE adapters/injectors/converters so we will have a large amount of converters kickin about... provided the directors sign it all off Im not even sure how many i'll be able to take for "personal use." Will have to lie and say im kitting out my house and parents at this rate
__________________
We're trapped in the belly of this horrible machine
And the machine is bleeding to death.
ReichSteadyCrew is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 24-Mar-2017, 22:17   #20
Scrobbs
Sunnyvale Supervisor
Scrobbs's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: In the pipe, five by five.
Posts: 16,580
Scrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by burundi View Post
Be aware: https://www.theregister.co.uk/2017/0...king_php_hole/

Make sure you update your Ubiquiti kit.

I'd be interested in some used units for home as well. I want to setup an AP for the kids that has specific off times and more restricted browsing set on it.
I don't believe this affects the unifi hardware, only the AirOS and Toughswitches.
__________________
http://bit.ly/debatethebill
Scrobbs is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 27-Mar-2017, 18:24   #21
Wilco
will post for food
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,296
Wilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond reputeWilco has a reputation beyond repute
If you do end up with loads RSW I'd be interested in buying 2 or 3 from you.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Big Brother Idiot #164
I'm not saying I'm shallow or anything, but I wouldn't bother talking to an ugly person
Wilco is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 28-Mar-2017, 09:51   #22
ReichSteadyCrew
post count reset at 9999
ReichSteadyCrew's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 9,933
ReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond reputeReichSteadyCrew has a reputation beyond repute
No worries, i'll let everyone know when i can get hold of them
__________________
We're trapped in the belly of this horrible machine
And the machine is bleeding to death.
ReichSteadyCrew is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 31-Mar-2017, 18:39   #23
Brocken
Bit lost
Brocken's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 5,949
Brocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond repute
Just bought one of these then noticed it's 631 watts (obviously max):

http://h18000.www1.hp.com/products/q.../11994_na.HTML

Not bothered about the lack of gbit right now.

I want to get a UPS but after a bit of reading it seems these enterprise switches (especially POE) can draw a lot of power when starting up and I'm unsure if I get, say, a 500w UPS (which would be fine for the 2 servers I'll have plugged in) that this switch will even start up when plugged into it.

Thoughts?
Brocken is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 31-Mar-2017, 20:25   #24
Scrobbs
Sunnyvale Supervisor
Scrobbs's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: In the pipe, five by five.
Posts: 16,580
Scrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond reputeScrobbs has a reputation beyond repute
Yeh, I thought UPS (home UPS in particular) was to allow machines to shut down gracefully. Not to power them through the blackout.
__________________
http://bit.ly/debatethebill
Scrobbs is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 31-Mar-2017, 20:59   #25
Brocken
Bit lost
Brocken's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 5,949
Brocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond reputeBrocken has a reputation beyond repute
I mean the wattage of the UPS not the VA capacity of it. More about whether I can run the switch through it whilst starting it up. I only need the UPS to run for a few minutes to allow everything to shut down.
Brocken is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   trickery.net > Technical > Internet Connection & Networking


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Two broadband connections at home Bilb Internet Connection & Networking 6 01-Dec-2009 18:04
A home A HOME!!! I HAVE A HOME! Nutsy Discussion 41 12-Jun-2008 15:37
Home networking of XP PCs Jamey Internet Connection & Networking 20 06-Aug-2006 19:39
Patch tomorrow afternoon (9th Dec) T-Bag Football Management 9 10-Dec-2004 17:38
Home Nations 4-way evening Munkee Unreal Tournament Series 69 03-Dec-2004 16:42

Users Viewing Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:44.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0 Release Candidate 3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2003 - 2013, trickery.net